Home Page


Staff List Summer Term 2021

Headteacher                                                                      Mr Andrew Murphy

Deputy Headteacher                                                          Mrs Karla Mulrain

Assistant Headteacher/SENCO                                         Mrs Lyn Haden


Year Leaders

Y6 Mrs Michelle Pickering

Y5 Ms Sanjit Chohan

Y4 Ms Anna White

Y3 Mrs Hayley Hamilton


Strategic Business Manager      Mrs Julie Milner

Office Manager                         Mrs Debbie Rose

Administrative Assistant           Mrs Joanne Smith

Site Manager                             Mr Lee Carter

Catering Supervisor                   Mrs Shirley Bowles



Teaching Staff

Year 6:  Mrs Michelle Pickering, Mrs Laura Durose, Mr Peter Kuriger and Mrs Camwell

Year 5:  Ms Sanjit Chohan, Mr Christopher Stonehall and Miss Sarah Bailey

Year 4:  Ms Anna White, Mrs Rebecca Bush and Mr Tom Murray

Year 3: Mrs Hayley Hamilton, Miss Emily Harvey, Mrs Meera Palmer and Ms Jo Mountjoy


Community Liaison/Special Needs          Mrs Jane Hamilton


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Lorraine Jones

Mrs Marie Millward

Mrs Rubina Askari

Mrs Sue James

Miss Richenda James

Mrs Sharon Jones

Mrs Sue Hughes


Lunchtime Supervisors

Ms. Buller      Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs. Large

Miss Leith

Miss Wallis

Miss Green

Mrs Corby

Mrs Owen

Mrs Lee

Mrs Wall

Mrs Grech

Mrs Cho

Mrs Askari

Mrs Collins


Breakfast and After School Staff

Mrs Lorraine Jones         Manager

Mrs Sharon Jones           Deputy Manager

Mrs Rubina Askari

Mrs Michelle Leith

Mrs Elizabeth Owen

Miss Claire Wallis

Mrs Lisa Corby