Scroll to content
St Laurence Church Junior School home page


Staff List Autumn Term 2021

Headteacher                                                                      Mr Andrew Murphy

Deputy Headteacher                                                          Mrs Karla Mulrain

Assistant Headteacher/SENCO                                         Mrs Lyn Haden


Year Leaders

Y6 Ms Sanjit Chohan

Y5 Mrs Louise Stirzaker

Y4 Ms Anna White

Y3 Mrs Hayley Hamilton


Strategic Business Manager      Mrs Julie Milner

Office Manager                           Mrs Debbie Rose

Administrative Assistant             Mrs Joanne Smith

Site Manager                              Mr Lee Carter

Catering Supervisor                   Mrs Shirley Bowles



Teaching Staff

Year 6:  Ms Sanjit Chohan, Mrs Laura Durose and Mr Thomas Murray

Year 5:  Mrs Louise Stirzaker, Mr Christopher Stonehall, Mrs Michelle Pickering and Mrs Julie Hemming

Year 4:  Ms Anna White, Mrs Rebecca Bush and Mr Peter Kuriger

Year 3: Mrs Hayley Hamilton, Miss Emily Harvey and Miss Sarah Bailey


Community Liaison/Special Needs          Mrs Jane Hamilton


Teaching Assistants

Mrs Lorraine Jones

Mrs Rubina Askari

Mrs Sue James

Miss Richenda James

Mrs Sharon Jones



Lunchtime Supervisors

Ms. Buller      Senior Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs. Large

Miss Leith

Miss Wallis

Miss Green

Mrs Corby

Mrs Owen

Mrs Lee

Mrs Wall

Mrs Grech

Mrs Askari

Mrs Collins

Mrs Hatchard


Breakfast and After School Staff

Mrs Lorraine Jones         Manager

Mrs Sharon Jones           Deputy Manager

Mrs Rubina Askari

Mrs Michelle Leith

Mrs Elizabeth Owen

Miss Claire Wallis

Mrs Lisa Corby